Logout

Please remember to logout your account when you have finished your jobs: Use the card at the printer's card reader again, or press Logout button on the operation panel of the machine, or tap Logout button on the main-screen, or automatically logout of the machine after 20 seconds if no any operation.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""